Staff & Structure

The Employees of IACLE

Representing the Board, the Executive Committee provides direction to the regions, which are run by Regional/National Coordinators and managed by the Director of Educational Programs, Director of Educational Development and Global Education Manager.

Together they work closely with educators in their respective countries/regions to identify educational needs and drive educational programs and resource implementation.

Iacle Management

Executive Director:
Bonnie Boshart
b.boshart@iacle.org
Waterloo, Canada


Director of Global Education:
Lakshmi Shinde
lak.shinde@gmail.com
Bangalore, India


Director of Educational Programs:
Nilesh Thite
n.thite@iacle.org
Pune, India


Director of Educational Development:
Dr Lewis Williams
l.williams@iacle.org
Sydney, Australia


Director of Administration:
Siobhan Allen
s.allen@iacle.org
Sydney, Australia


Education Staff


Director of Global Education:
Lakshmi Shinde
lak.shinde@gmail.com
Bangalore, India


Director of Educational Programs:
Nilesh Thite
n.thite@iacle.org
Pune, India


Director of Educational Development:
Dr Lewis Williams
l.williams@iacle.org
Sydney, Australia


Americas Regional Coordinator:
Guillermo Carrillo
gcarrillo@infonegocio.net.pe
Lima, Peru


Asia Pacific Regional Coordinator:
Cheni Lee
chenilee01@gmail.com
Jakarta, Indonesia


China National Coordinator:
Qu Xiaomei
quxiaomei2002@126.com
Shanghai, China


China National Coordinator:
Wang Haiying
rongrong30@qq.com
Tianjin, China


Korea National Coordinator:
Kyounghee Park
rgp0104@hanmail.net
Gyeonggi-Do, South Korea

Operations Staff


Executive Director:
Bonnie Boshart
b.boshart@iacle.org
Waterloo, Canada


Director of Administration:
Siobhan Allen
s.allen@iacle.org
Sydney, Australia


Regional Operations Administrator:
Kavitha Mahesh
k.jayanna@iacle.org
Mumbai, India


Asia Pacific Administrator:
Nick Byan
iacleadmin.ap@gmail.com
Jakarta, Indonesia


Americas Administrator:
Carmen Carrillo
carmen.carrillo@infonegocio.net.pe
Lima, Peru


China Administrator:
Xu Hai Peng
xuhaipeng@gmail.com
Shanghai, China


China Administrator:
Wang Cuiying
china_iacle@126.com
Tianjin, China


Communications:
Alison Ewbank
a.ewbank@iacle.org
London, United Kingdom

Operational functions are managed by the Executive Director, Director of Administration and the Regional/National Administrators.