Staff & Structure

The Employees of IACLE

Representing the Board of Directors, the IACLE Executive Management Team provides direction to the Regional/National Coordinators. Together they work closely with educators to identify educational needs and to drive educational programs and resource development.

IACLE Management

Chief Executive Officer
Bonnie Boshart
b.boshart@iacle.org
Alberta, Canada

Executive Manager of Global Education
Lakshmi Shinde
lak.shinde@gmail.com
Bangalore, India

Executive Manager of Educational Programs
Nilesh Thite
n.thite@iacle.org
Pune, India

Executive Manager of Educational Development
Professor Craig Woods
c.woods@iacle.org
Brisbane, Australia

Executive Manager of Global Operations
Siobhan Allen
s.allen@iacle.org
Sydney, Australia


Regional / National Coordinators

Americas Regional Coordinator
Guillermo Carrillo
gcarrillo@outlook.com.pe Lima, Peru

Asia Pacific Regional Coordinator
Cheni Lee
chenilee01@gmail.com
Jakarta, Indonesia

China National Coordinator
Qu Xiaomei
quxiaomei2002@126.com
Shanghai, China

China National Coordinator
Wang Haiying
152989251@qq.com
Tianjin, China

Korea National Coordinator
Kyounghee Park
rgp0104@hanmail.net
Gyeonggi-Do, South Korea


Administrators

Regional Operations Administrator
Kavitha Jayanna
k.jayanna@iacle.org
Bangalore, India

Asia Pacific Administrator
Nick Byan
iacleadmin.ap@gmail.com
Jakarta, Indonesia

China Administrator
Wang Cuiying
china_iacle@126.com
Tianjin, China

China Administrator
Xu Hai Peng xuhaipeng@gmail.com Shanghai, China

Americas Administrator
Carmen Carrillo
iacle.latinamerica.office@gmail.com
Lima, Peru


Communications

Communications Specialist
Amelia Morgan
a.morgan@iacle.org
Leeds, United Kingdom


Organization Chart